GENERAL TERMS AND CONIDTIONS

PREAMBLE

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale govern the relations between Maison Poussin, SARL registered in the Douai Trade and Companies Register under number 853 504 462 and whose registered office is located at 61 rue Paul Allégot, 59310 Aix hereinafter referred to as Maison Poussin and on the other hand any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the maison-poussin.com website referred to below as the customer.

PRICE

The prices are indicated in euros all taxes included, excluding shipping costs for deliveries abroad. Maison Poussin may modify its prices at any time without notice, but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the rates in effect at the time of the order, subject to the availability of said products.

ORDERED

Confirmation of the order implies acceptance and full knowledge of these general conditions of sale. When the order is validated, it becomes irrevocable. The order form is recorded in the computer registers of maison-poussin.com and will be considered as proof of the contractual relationship between Maison Poussin and the customer. An order confirmation email is sent to the customer at the time of validation.

SECURE PAYMENT

Payment is made by credit card using the Sogécommerce secure payment protocol (extension of Société Générale). The payment process implies that the customer declares himself the holder of the bank card used for payment and that he confirms the accuracy of the aforementioned information.

DELIVERY

Maison Poussin communicates by e-mail the confirmation of the recorded order. Orders are processed and shipped within a maximum of fifteen days. The product is shipped by post. Maison Poussin cannot be held responsible for delays in delivery caused by the occurrence of force majeure events as well as a strike. Expedition participation fees are free for deliveries in France and chargeable for Europe and the rest of the world.

WITHDRAWAL, RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

Items may be subject to exchange or refund. The customer has a period of fifteen working days from the date of receipt or withdrawal of the package. He must return the products in perfect condition to the following address:

Maison Poussin, 61 rue Paul Allégot, 59310 Aix, France.

Items returned damaged, damaged or soiled will not be taken back. Return costs are the responsibility of the customer (outside mainland France). For the foreigner, the customer will have to specify to the customs services that it is about a "return for non-conformity".

The buyer must formulate with the seller within three days of delivery, any claim of delivery error and / or non-conformity of products in kind or in quality compared to the indications appearing on the order form. Any complaint formulated after this deadline will be rejected. Complaints can be made by e-mail to the following address: contact@maison-poussin.com. Any claim not made in accordance with the rules defined above and within the time limits set cannot be taken into account and will release the seller from any liability towards the buyer.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of the Maison Poussin site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of Maison Poussin. Partial or total reproduction, on any medium whatsoever, of the elements of the site is strictly prohibited.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL DATA

In accordance with the law n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, the customer has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him. These rights can be exercised by e-mail addressed to contact@maison-poussin.com

Subscription to the newsletter is automatically done upon registration on the Maison Poussin site. The buyer has the option of unsubscribing from the newsletter by sending an email to contact@maison-poussin.com, with the mention “newsletter unsubscription” in the subject line of the email.

RESPONSIBILITY

Maison Poussin cannot be held responsible for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular in the event of service disruption, malicious intent or external intrusion.

LANGUAGE OF THE CONTRACT

These general conditions of sale are written in English. In the event that they are translated into one or more foreign languages, only the French text will prevail in the event of a dispute.

LITIGATION

These General Conditions of Sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, exclusive jurisdiction is assigned to the courts of Douai.

MAROQUINERIE FRANCAISE 

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

PREAMBULE

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent les relations entre la société Maison Poussin, Société Anonyme à Responsabilité Limitée immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Douai sous le numéro 853 504 462 et dont le siège social est situé 61 rue Paul Allégot, 59310 Aix ci-après dénommée Maison Poussin et d’autre part toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet maison-poussin.com dénommée ci-après le client.

PRIX

Les prix sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises hors frais de port pour les livraisons à l’étranger. Maison Poussin peut modifier ses prix à tout moment sans préavis mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la commande, sous réserve de disponibilité desdits produits.

COMMANDE

La confirmation de la commande implique l’acceptation et la parfaite connaissance des présentes conditions générales de vente. Lorsque la commande est validée, elle devient irrévocable. Le bon de commande est enregistré sur les registres informatiques de maison-poussin.com et sera considéré comme preuve des relations contractuelles intervenues entre Maison Poussin et le client. Un email de confirmation de la commande est envoyé au client au moment de sa validation.

PAIEMENT SECURISE

Le règlement s’effectue par carte bancaire suivant le protocole de paiement sécurisé Sogécommerce (extension de la Société Générale). La démarche de paiement implique que le client se déclare titulaire de la carte bancaire ayant servi au paiement et qu’il confirme l’exactitude des informations susmentionnées.

LIVRAISON

Maison Poussin communique par courrier électronique la confirmation de la commande enregistrée. Les commandes sont traitées et expédiées sous quinze jours maximum. Le produit est expédié par le circuit postal. Maison Poussin ne pourra être tenu pour responsable des retards de livraison causés par la survenance d’événements de force majeure ainsi que de grève. Les frais de participation à l’expédition sont offerts pour les livraisons en France et payantes pour l’Europe et le reste du monde.

RETRACTATION, RETOURS ET ECHANGES

Les articles peuvent faire l’objet d’un échange ou d’un remboursement. Le client dispose d’un délai de quinze jours ouvrés à compter de la date de réception ou de retrait du colis. Il devra retourner les produits en parfait état à l’adresse suivante :

Maison Poussin, 61 rue Paul Allégot, 59310 Aix, France.

Les articles retournés abîmés, endommagés, ou salis ne seront pas repris. Les frais de renvoi sont à la charge du client (hors France métropolitaine). Pour l’étranger, le client devra préciser aux services des douanes qu’il s’agit d’un « retour pour non-conformité ».

L'acheteur devra formuler auprès du vendeur sous trois jours suivant la livraison, toute réclamation d'erreur de livraison et/ou de non-conformité des produits en nature ou en qualité par rapport aux indications figurant sur le bon de commande. Toute réclamation formulée au-delà de ce délai sera rejetée. La réclamation pourra être faite par e-mail à l'adresse suivante : contact@maison-poussin.com . Toute réclamation non effectuée dans les règles définies précédement et dans les délais impartis ne pourra être prise en compte et dégagera le vendeur de toute responsabilité vis-à-vis de l'acheteur.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du site Maison Poussin sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de Maison Poussin. La reproduction partielle ou totale, sur quelque support que ce soit des éléments du site est formellement interdite.

PROTECTION DES DONNEES PERSONNELLES

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données le concernant. Ces droits peuvent être exercés par courrier électronique adressé à contact@maison-poussin.com

L’adhésion à la newsletter se fait automatiquement à l’inscription sur le site Maison Poussin. L’acheteur a la possibilité de se désabonner de la newsletter en envoyant un mail à contact@maison-poussin.com , avec la mention « désabonnement newsletter » en objet du mail.

RESPONSABILITE

Maison Poussin ne saurait être tenu responsable des inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l’utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment en cas de rupture de service, de malveillance ou d’intrusion extérieure.

LANGUE DU CONTRAT

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont rédigées en langue française. Dans le cas où elles seraient traduites en une ou plusieurs langues étrangères, seul le texte français ferait foi en cas de litige.

REGLEMENT DES LITIGES

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises au droit français. En cas de litige, la compétence exclusive est attribuée aux tribunaux de Douai.

NEWSLETTER

SERVICE CLIENT

contact@maison-poussin.com

© Maison Poussin